Skip to main content Skip to main content

 

Transfer Admissions Presentation - Kathryn Kenyon (kkeyon2@msudenver.edu)

Transfer Admissions Presentation

Admissions Office (admissions@msudenver.edu)
For questions about applying, checking status of application, sending in official transcripts, visiting campus.
Admissions Office Transfer Team (transferquestion@msudenver.edu)
For transfer issues, course completion, transfer course appeal, and transfer evaluation. Hyperlink to Admissions Office Transfer Team.


 Programming Available at MSU

Classroom to Career Hub (C2 Hub)

Bessie Nolan (bnolan3@msudenver.edu
https://www.msudenver.edu/career/forstudents/

 

C2 Hub Virtual Transfer Day Presentation

C2 Readiness Plan and Resources

Spring 2021 C2 Hub Events Flyer


Multicultural Center Engagement and Inclusion (CMEI)

Diana Ibarra (dibarra3@msudenver.edu) and Ramirez Guillermo (gramir23@msudenver.edu)
https://www.msudenver.edu/cmei/

CMEI Overview Presentation


CO-WY AMP 

Colorado Wyoming Alliance for Minority Participation (CO-WY AMP)/Research Opportunities

Dr. Hsiu-Ping Liu (hliu1@msudenver.edu)
https://www.msudenver.edu/case/co-wyamp/

 Colorado Wyoming Alliance for Minority Participation Presentation


Majors Presentations and Contacts

Engineering

Dr. Zsuzsa Balogh (balaghz@msudenver.edu)
Dr. Yishi Lee (ylee24@msudenver.edu)
Katrina McLaughlin (kmclau14@msudenver.edu)
Engineering and Engineering Technology Department https://www.msudenver.edu/eaet/

Advisors:
Tracey Parsa (tparsa1@msudenver.edu)
Vanessa McWhirt (vmcwhirt@msudenver.edu

 Engineering and Engineering Technology Presentation


Computer Science/Computer Information Systems/Cyber Security

Dr. Abel Moreno (morenoa@msudenver.edu)
Dr. Steve Beaty (beatys@msudenver.edu)

Department of Computer Sciences https://www.msudenver.edu/cs/]
Advisor:
Bobbi Scherman (bscherma@msudenver.edu)

Department of Computer Information Systems and Business Analytics https://www.msudenver.edu/cis/
Advisor:
Daniel Haupt (dhaupt2@msudenver.edu)

Cyber Security https://www.msudenver.edu/cjc/academics/undergraduateprogram/cybersecuritymajor/
Advisor:
Luke Johnson (john185@msudenver.edu)


 

PreHealth/Biology/Chemistry/Environmental Science/Psychology

Denise Daphne (ddaphne@msudenver.edu)
Chivonne Torres (ctorre13@msudenver.edu)

 

PreHealth

https://www.msudenver.edu/hep/healthcaremanagement/healthcareminors/pre-healthcare/

Advisor:
hep@msudenver.edu 


 

Department of Biology 

https://www.msudenver.edu/biology

Advisors:
Denise Daphne (ddaphne@msudenver.edu)
Katie Nittman (knittman@msudenver.edu)


 

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry  

https://www.msudenver.edu/chemistry/

Advisor: 
Katie Nittman (knittman@msudenver.edu)


 

Department of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

https://www.msudenver.edu/eas/environmental-science-program/

Gabrielle Katz (gkatz@msudenver.edu)
Dr. Uwe Kackstaetter (kackstae@msudenver.edu)

Advisor:
Chivonne Torres (ctorre13@msudenver.edu)

Bachelor of Science Applied Geology Flyer

https://youtu.be/TuWewGSqFOE

https://youtu.be/v_oMTwwpNNg

EAS STEM Transfer Day Presentation 


Department of Psychological Sciences 

https://www.msudenver.edu/psychology/

Advisors:
Greg Singer (gsinger2@msudenver.edu)
Shannon Adamsick (sguy2@msudenver.edu)

 

 

 


Edit this page