Skip to main content Skip to main content

Hospitality Faculty and Staff List

Full-Time Faculty
Name E-Mail
Dr. James Drake
jdrake23@msudenver.edu
Dr. Lincoln Davie
ldavie@msudenver.edu
Dean Christian Hardigree
chardigr@msudenver.edu
Dr. Eunjoo (EJ) Kang
ekang2@msudenver.edu
Prof. Scott Kerkmans
skerkman@msudenver.edu
Chef Jeff Koch
jkoch10@msudenver.edu
Prof. Jackson Lamb
lambjo@msudenver.edu
Prof. Katie Strain
kstrain3@msudenver.edu
Prof. Helle Sorensen
sorenseh@msudenver.edu
Staff
Name E-Mail
Jason Rice jrice26@msudenver.edu
Jimi Webb jwebb28@msudenver.edu 
Mackenzie Ammann mammann@msudenver.edu
Kyle Garrity kgarrit2@msudenver.edu
Affiliate Faculty
Name E-Mail
Wendie Bass
wbass1@msudenver.edu
Scott Gladney sgladney@msudenver.edu
Stephen Leitch
sleitch@msudenver.edu
Robert Persichitte
rpersic3@msudenver.edu
Jason Rice jrice26@msudenver.edu 
Cory Tipton
Courtney Wade cwade11@msudenver.edu

Edit this page